Skip To Main Content

Calendar

For your reference and planning purposes, here is a one-page glance at the School Year calendar. 

Calendar 2023-24 School Year

Calendar 2024-25 School Year

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PTO Meeting
-
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Otsego High School, 550 Washington St, Otsego, MI 49078, USA
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Otsego High School, 550 Washington St, Otsego, MI 49078, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Superintendent Coffee
-
400 Sherwood St, Otsego, MI 49078, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
OHS Honors Night
-
Otsego Auditorium & Performance Center, 550 Washington St, Otsego, MI 49078, USA
OHS Honors Night
-
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Honors Night
-
Wed, Apr 17
SOLD OUT EVENT - Senior Lifelong Learners "High Tea"
-
Christian Neighbors, 282 12th St, Plainwell, MI 49080, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Board of Education Workshop
-
Outlook Academy, 2879 116th Ave, Allegan, MI 49010, USA
Board of Education Workshop
-
Otsego Middle School Media Center
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education meetings
  • Alamo Elementary
  • Dix Street Elementary
  • OPS District Events
  • Otsego High School
  • Otsego Middle School
  • Washington Street Elementary

Calendars