Otsego High School Staff

       MAIN OFFICE

 

   Hervé Dardis
   OHS Principal
   hdardis@otsegops.org

   Mary Grile
   OHS Assistant Principal
   mgrile@otsegops.org

   Maggie Himschoot
   Secretary/Bookkeeper
   mhimschoot@otsegops.org


   Jodi Quinn
   Office Aide
   jquinn@otsegops.org
   

     ATHLETIC OFFICE

 

   John Kubiak
   OHS Athletic Director
   jkubiak@otsegops.org

Marcia Hukill, Community Ed and High school athletics assistant

   Marcia Hukill
   Athletic Dept. Admin. Asst.
   mhukill@otsegops.org

     GUIDANCE OFFICE

 

   Brad Miller
   Guidance Counselor
   bmiller@otsegops.org

   Michelle Wrenfrow
   Guidance Counselor
   mwrenfrow@otsegops.org

   Deb Kiel
   Guidance Office Assistant
   dkiel@otsegops.org

   Anna Starr
   Social Worker
   astarr@otsegops.org

     TEACHERS

 

   Kristin Alkire
   Science Teacher
   kalkire@otsegops.org

   Classroom Website

   Sara Badiner
   ELA/Technology Teacher
   sbadiner@otsegops.org 

   Classroom Website

   Darryl Belton
   Social Studies Teacher
   dbelton@otsegops.org

   Cassandra Boyce
   Art Teacher
   cboyce@otsegops.org

   Peter Burrill
   Science Teacher
   pburrill@otsegops.org

 

   Dan Cleypool
   Business Teacher
   dcleypool@otsegops.org

   

   Robin Cleypool
   Business Teacher
   rcleypool@otsegops.org

   Jessica Collison
   Band
   jcollison@otsegops.org

Brie Crandall   Brianne Crandall
   Math/Health
   bcrandall@otsegops.org
   Instagram Link
   Classroom Website

   Erin Cramer
   Special Education Teacher
   ecramer@otsegops.org  
   Cramer's Crew Website
   Instagram: @CramersCrew
   Twitter: @CramersCrew16

   Derek Fox
   Physical Education Teacher
   dfox@otsegops.org
 
   Nancy Gaines
   English Language Arts
   ngaines@otsegops.org
   Matt Grile
   Graphics/Visual Arts Teacher
   mattgrile@otsegops.org

   Mr. Grile's Website
   

   Taylor Gudbrandson
   Choir and General Music
   tgudbrandson@otsegops.org

   Mark Haase
   Social Studies Teacher
   mhaase@otsegops.org
   

   Kelly Henry
   Science Teacher
   khenry@otsegops.org

   Josh Holmes
   Special Education Teacher
   jholmes@otsegops.org


   Chelle Kastran
   Special Ed / P.E. Teacher
   ckastran@otsegops.org
   

   Lori Laughlin
   English Language Arts
   llaughlin@otsegops.org

   Steve Long
   West Campus HS Teacher
   slong@otsegops.org
   Pat McMullen
   Social Studies Teacher
   pmcmullen@otsegops.org

   Michael Miller
   Technology
   mmiller@otsegops.org

  Josh Modert
   Math Teacher
   jmodert@otsegops.org

   David Noyes
   Science Teacher
   dnoyes@otsegops.org

   Mitch Piersma
   Band Director
   mpiersma@otsegops.org

   Merry Beth Campbell
   Spanish / ELA Teacher
   mcampbell@otsegops.org
 
   Thom Schacher
   Math Teacher
   tschacher@otsegops.org

   Justin Scott
   Social Studies
   jscott@otsegops.org


   
   Christine Strayer
   English Language Arts Teacher
   cstrayer@otsegops.org

   Julie Trahan
   French, ELA Teacher
   jtrahan@otsegops.org
   Classroom Website

   Jackie Trometter
   English Language Arts Teacher

   jtrometter@otsegops.org  

 

   Amanda Wesler
   Math Teacher
   awesler@otsegops.org

   Kathryn Wideen
   Math Teacher
   kwideen@otsegops.org


   Rachel Zuverink
   Math Teacher
   rzuverink@otsegops.org

   Nancy Zyzelewski
   Special Education Teacher
   nzyzelewski@otsegops.org

     SUPPORT STAFF

 
   

   Judie DeWaard
   Special Education Para Pro
   jdewaard@otsegops.org

   Gayle Porter
   Special Education Para Pro
   gporter@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Roelof
   Occupational Therapist
   jroelof@otsegops.org

   Karin Laws
   In-House Supervisor
   klaws@otsegops.org

   Jane Rockafellow
   Alternative Ed Para Pro
   jrockafellow@otsegops.org

   Julie Tollas
   Media Center Aide
   jtollas@otsegops.org

    CUSTODIANS

 

   Damien Haddix
   Head Custodian
   dhaddix@otsegops.org

Rod Rohm
Night Custodian
 

 

 

   FOOD SERVICE

 

   Julie Guthrie
   HS Kitchen Coordinator
   jguthrie@otsegops.org
  

   Allison Haddix
   Head Cook

   Pat Metzger

   Karen Mitchell

   Samantha Masters
   


   Janet Shelby
 

Jerri Kingsbury 
Cook / Cashier