DIX STREET ELEMENTARY
STAFF

 

 
 Mark Rollandini
   Dix Street Principal
   mrollandini@otsegops.org
   Renee Vaughn
   Assistant to the Principal
   rvaughn@otsegops.org
   Sally LaRoy
   Office Aide
   slaroy@otsegops.org

                               TEACHERS

 
   Shelly Miles
   Developmental Kindergarten
   smiles@otsegops.org
 
   Andrea Beall
   Kindergarten Teacher
   abeall@otsegops.org
 
   Kristin VanWyk
   Kindergarten Teacher
   kvanwyk@otsegops.org
 

   Dannielle Staeven
   1st grade Teacher
   dstaeven@otsegops.org

   Gina Watson
   1st Grade Teacher
   gwatson@otsegops.org 
   Classroom Website

   Cindy Cramer
   2nd Grade Teacher
   ccramer@otsegops.org

   Karen Bush
   2nd Grade Teacher
   kbush@otsegops.org

   Kim Seger
   3rd Grade Teacher
   kseger@otsegops.org

   Jen Shearer
   3rd Grade Teacher
   jshearer@otsegops.org

   Angela Bender
   4th Grade Teacher
   abender@otsegops.org
 

   Susan Kloster-Larkey
   4th Grade Teacher
   skloster-larkey@otsegops.org
   Classroom Website

   Jennifer Evans
   5th Grade Teacher
   jevans@otsegops.org

   Stephanie Senn
   5th Grade Teacher
   ssenn@otsegops.org


   Julie McMullen
   Special Education Teacher
   jmcmullen@otsegops.org

   Megan Michalczak
   Special Education Teacher
   mmichalczak@otsegops.org

 
   Autumn Steketee 
   Special Education Teacher, ECDD
   asteketee@otsegops.org


   Tricia Garton
   Music Teacher
   tgarton@otsegops.org

   Darcy Bentley
   Physical Education
   dbentley@otsegops.org

   Elem. Health/P.E. Website


   Lori Bronkema
   Health Teacher
   lbronkema@otsegops.org
   Elem. Health/P.E. Website

   Michael Miller
   Technology
   mmiller@otsegops.org

   Dana Rogers
   Spanish Teacher
   drogers@otsegops.org

   Sarah Parr
   Art Teacher
   sparr@otsegops.org

 
                       ANCILLARY PROFESSIONAL STAFF / SUPPORT STAFF

   Rachelle Juriga
   Behavior Specialist
   rjuriga@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Roelof
   Occupational Therapist
   jroelof@otsegops.org

   Tonya Jazayeri
   Speech Pathologist
   tjazayeri@otsegops.org

   Aimee Beehler
   Psychologist
   abeehler@otsegops.org

   Heather Moss
   Parapro
   hmoss@otsegops.org

   Christina Back
   Parapro
   cback@otsegops.org

   Barb Davis
   Parapro, Media Center Aide
   bdavis@otsegops.org


   Amanda Troyer
   Parapro
   atroyer@otsegops.org

   Deb Froelich
   Parapro
   dfroelich@otsegops.org

   Heather Phillips
   Tutor
   hphillips@otsegops.org

   Lynette McPherson
   Parapro
   lmcpherson@otsegops.org

   Sue Rickli
   Tutor
   srickli@otsegops.org

   Kris Schurkamp
   Tutor
   kschurkamp@otsegops.org

   Sandy Knooihuizen
   Tutor
   sknooihuizen@otsegops.org

   Deb VanHoe
   Dev. Kindergarten Aide
   dvanhoe@otsegops.org

 
       PRESCHOOL  

   Deb Misner
   Learn 'n Grow Preschool
   Teacher
   dmisner@otsegops.org

 

   Laura Endres
   Learn 'n Grow Aide
   lendres@otsegops.org

   Donita Beery
   Learn 'n Grow Aide
   dbeery@otsegops.org

       BASE  

   Lacey Stout
   BASE Director
   lstout@otsegops.org

   Danielle Saucedo
   BASE 
   dsaucedo@otsegops.org

       CUSTODIANS  

   John Saucedo
   Head Custodian
   jsaucedo@otsegops.org

   Austin Wells
  Night Custodian

      FOOD SERVICE  

   Peggy Walker
   Head Cook
   pwalker@otsegops.org
   

   Marria Ouzoonian
   Cook/Cashier