Administration Office
400 Sherwood Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1281
PHONE: (269) 692-6066
FAX: (269) 692-6074

Superintendent Jeffery S. Haase
Email: jhaase@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6076  

Admin. Asst. to Supt., School Board
Lisa Currie

Email: lcurrie@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6076

Director of Instruction
Heather Kortlandt
Email: hkortlandt@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6166

Director of Finance 
Blair Brindley

Email: bbrindley@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6070

Accounts Payable - Deb Wesaw
Email: dwesaw@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6078

Payroll/Benefits/HR - Lauren Petroff
Email: lpetroff@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6079

Darin Price, Energy Manager
Email: dprice@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6089
   

Transportation
560 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1284

Carrie Barnhart, Supervisor
Email: cbarnhart@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6245
FAX (269) 692-6248

Community Education and Recreation
550 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1286

Marcia Hukill, Administrative Assistant
mhukill@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6225
   

Special Education
540 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1270

Director Alice Hoekstra
Email:  ahoekstra@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6233

Sam Sallee, Administrative Assistant
Email: specialed@otsegops.org
 

(269) 692-6233

Otsego High School
550 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1271

Principal Hervé Dardis
Email: hdardis@otsegops.org

Assistant Principal
Mary Grile
Email: mgrile@otsegops.org

(269) 692-6166
Attendance (269) 692-6170
Guidance Office (269) 692-6175
Athletic Director John Kubiak
Email: jkubiak@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6163
FAX (269) 692-6188
   

Otsego Middle School
540 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1270

Principal Melissa Koenig
Email: mkoenig@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6199
Assistant Principal Lesley Emmons
Email: lemmons@otsegops.org
 
Attendance (269) 692-6203
FAX (269) 692-6228
   

Alamo Elementary
8184 North Sixth Street
Kalamazoo, MI  49009-8808

Principal Nicole Knight-Lucas
Email: nknight-lucas@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6150
Attendance (269) 692-6148
FAX (269) 692-6144
B.A.S.E. Supervisor Amber Piper (269) 692-6140
Email: apiper@otsegops.org  

Dix Street Elementary
503 Dix Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1500

Principal Mark Rollandini, Ph.D.
Email: mrollandini@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6099
Attendance (269) 692-6110
FAX (269) 692-6130
B.A.S.E. Supervisor Lacey Stout (269) 692-6114
Email: lstout@otsegops.org  

Washington Street Elementary
538 Washington Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1279

Principal Heather Badders
Email: hbadders@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6069
Attendance (269) 692-6080
FAX  
B.A.S.E. Supervisor
Callie Linder
(269) 692-6088
Email: clinder@otsegops.org  

Technology Department
400 Sherwood Street
Otsego, MI  49078-1281

Director of Technology
Michelle T. Triemstra
(269) 692-6222
Email: mtriemstra@otsegops.org  

Communications / OPS Connection Newsletter
400 Sherwood Street
Otsego, MI  49078

Director of Communications
Holly McCaw

Email: hmccaw@otsegops.org
(269) 692-6073 www.otsegops.org/communications