JV/ VARSITY WRESTLING

2016-17 Wrestling team photo

Varsity Coach: Brian Sparks
JV Coach: Adam Ritchie

2016-17 Varsity Schedule

(JV Schedule below)

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Wed. Dec. 7 Otsego Meet w/ Bloomingdale,
Parchment, St. Joseph
6:00pm W vs. Parchment 47-30
W vs. Bloomingdale 37-27
Sat. Dec. 10 @ Allegan 9:00am  
Wed. Dec. 14 @ Plainwell  w/ Vicksburg 6:00pm

cancelled

Fri. Dec. 30 @ Portage Central
McCloughan Duals
9;30am  
Wed. Jan. 4 @ Allegan w/ TR, Sturgis 6:00pm W vs Three Rivers 42-33
 L vs. Sturgis 33-35
Sat. Jan. 7 @ Rockford 9:00am  
Wed. Jan. 11 @ South Haven w/ Paw Paw 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 14 @ Forest Hills Eastern 9:00am  
Wed. Jan. 18 Allegan 6:00pm  
Wed. Jan. 25 Otsego Meet w/ Edwardsburg,
Dowagiac
6:00pm  
Sat. Feb. 4 Wolverine Conference Meet
@ Otsego
9:00am  
Wed. Feb. 8 MHSAA Team Districts @ TBA 6:00pm  
Sat. Feb. 11 MHSAA Indiv. Districts @ TBA TBA  
         
    JV Meet    
Sat. Dec. 10 @ Coloma 8:30am