VARSITY BOYS' SOCCER

Head Coach: Levi Butcher
Assistant Coach: Trey Moore

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Mon. Aug. 22 Gull Lake 6:00pm  L 1-3
Wed. Aug. 24 Wayland 6:00pm W 4-1
Mon. Aug. 29 @ Hopkins 4:30pm  L 0-1
Tues. Sept. 6 @ Thornapple-Kellogg 6:45pm W 4-0
Wed. Sept. 7 Paw Paw 6:00pm  L 1-7
Sat. Sept. 10 @ Williamston Showcase 10:00am L vs. Williamston 0-1
L vs. Elk Rapids 0-1
W vs. Ann ARbor 1-0
L vs. Detroit Country Day 0-4
Mon. Sept. 12 Parchment 6:00pm W 8-0
Wed. Sept. 14 @ Sturgis 6:45pm T 2-2
Wed. Sept. 21 Edwardsburg 6:00pm L 1-3
Mon. Sept. 26 @ South Haven 5:45pm L 2-3
Wed. Sept. 28 Three Rivers 6:00pm W 3-0
Thurs. Sept. 29 @ Hamilton 6:45pm  L 2-5
Mon. Oct.  3 @ Vicksburg 6:45pm W 4-1
Wed. Oct.  5 Allegan 6:00pm  L 1-3
Mon. Oct. 10 @ Dowagiac 5:00pm W 3-2
Wed. Oct. 12 Plainwell (Parents Night) 6:30pm  L 0-2
Tues. Oct. 18 Districts @ Otsego
vs. Allegan
6:00pm W 2-0
Thurs. Oct. 20 Districts round 2 @ Otsego
vs. Wayland
5:00pm W 2-0
Sat. Oct. 22 District Finals @ Otsego
vs. Plainwell
6:30pm  L 0-3