CROSS COUNTRY

OXC Philosophy:

"Successful people find ways to be successful! Unsuccessful people make excuses." 
& "Extra effort is the key to success"

Head Coach: Steve Long
Otsego Running Club Webpage

Practices begin August 10, 2016, 9:00am.

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Thurs. Aug. 11 Time Trial 9:00am  
Tues. Aug. 23 @ St. Joe Invite 4:30pm  
Tues. Aug. 30 @ Paw Paw  5:30pm  
Tues. Sept. 6 Vicksburg 5:00pm  
Tues. Sept. 13 @ Three Rivers 5:00pm  
Sat. Sept. 17 @ Sparta Invite 8:00am  
Tues. Sept. 20 Paw Paw 5:00pm  
Sat. Sept. 24 @ Jackson Invite 10:00am  
Tues. Sept. 27 @ Dowagiac 5:00pm  
Sat. Oct. 1 Bulldog Invite 8:00am  
Tues. Oct. 4 Plainwell 5:00pm  
Sat. Oct. 8 @ Allegan Invite, Fairgrounds 10:00am  
Tues. Oct. 11 Conference Jamboree @ Edwardsburg 5:00pm  
Tues. Oct. 18 Conference Championship @ Paw Paw 4:00pm  
Fri. Oct. 21 County Meet @ Martin Speedway 4:00pm  
Sat. Oct. 29 Regionals @ Portage West MS TBA  
Sat. Nov. 5 MHSAA State Meet @ MIS, Brooklyn TBA