Boys' Golf

Head Coach: Matt Rayman

2016 Schedule
 

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Mon. Apr. 11 @ Vicksburg 4:00pm 1st Place
Wed. Apr. 13 @ Paw Paw 4:00pm 1st Place
Thurs. Apr. 14 @ Gull Lake  9:00am 1st Place
Ty Rayman, 2nd
Luke Ford & Shawn Farrell
 top 15
Mon. Apr. 18 @ Edwardsburg 4:00pm 1st Place
Wed. Apr. 20 Otsego Jamboree 12:00pm 1st Place
Wed. Apr. 20 @ Plainwell  3:00pm 1st Place
Sat. Apr. 23 @ Open Date
(Bedford Valley Open)
10:00am 10th Place
Mon.  Apr. 25 @ Allegan 4:00pm 1st Place
Wed. Apr. 27 @ South Haven 4:00pm 1st Place
Thurs. Apr. 28 @ Gull Lake 9:00am rain delay
Fri. Apr. 29 M-89 Challenge 4:00pm 1st Place
Mon. May 2 @ Point O Woods Invite 10:00am 1st Place
Thurs. May 5 @ Three Rivers 4:00pm 1st Place
Mon. May 9 @ Hackett 9:00am 1st Place, Ty Rayman 1st
Thurs. May 12 @ Sturgis 4:00pm 1st place
Fri. May 13 @ Dowagiac 4:00pm 1st place
Thurs. May 19 Conference Championship
@ Hampshire CC, Dowagiac
9:00am 1st place
Wed. May 25 Districts @ Diamond Springs CC
Hamilton
TBA 1st place
Wed. June 1 Regionals @ Holland, 
Clearbrook GC
TBA 1st place
Fri. June 10 State Finals  TBA 10th place