ALAMO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
STAFF

   

Nicole Knight-Lucas
   Alamo Elementary Principal
   nknight-lucas@otsegops.org

   Robbin Williams
   Assistant to the Principal
   rwilliams@otsegops.org

  Terry Webber
  Office Aide
  twebber@otsegops.org

     Teachers

 

   Sheryl Cramer
   Kindergarten Teacher
   scramer@otsegops.org

   

   Katie Lane
   Kindergarten Teacher
   klane@otsegops.org

   Shannon Bower
   1st Grade Teacher
   sbower@otsegops.org

   Natalie Trumley
   1st Grade Teacher
   ntrumley@otsegops.org

   Katie Hughes
   2nd Grade Teacher
   khughes@otsegops.org

   Mark VanderKlok
   2nd Grade Teacher
   mvanderklok@otsegops.org

   Sarah Jewett
   3rd Grade Teacher
   sjewett@otsegops.org

   Katie Eichler
   3rd Grade Teacher
   keichler@otsegops.org


   MaryLynn Randall
   4th Grade Teacher
   mrandall@otsegops.org

   

   Melissa Bierenga
   4th Grade Teacher
   mbierenga@otsegops.org

   

   Brian Corbett
   5th Grade Teacher
   bcorbett@otsegops.org

   Sara Jewett
   5th Grade Teacher
   skelley@otsegops.org

 

   Mary Gerard
   Art Teacher (K-1st grade)
   

mgerard@otsegops.org

   Sarah Parr
   Art Teacher (2nd grade)
   sparr@otsegops.org

   Kristy Jorgensen
   Art Teacher (2nd-5th grade)
   kjorgensen@otsegops.org

   Tricia Garton
   K-2 Music Teacher
   tgarton@otsegops.org

 

   Erica Hardaker
   3-5 Music Teacher
   ehardaker@otsegops.org

   Kyle Uramkin
   Physical Ed/Health Teacher
   kuramkin@otsegops.org

   Michael Miller
   Technology
   mmiller@otsegops.org

   Dana Rogers
   Spanish Teacher
   drogers@otsegops.org

Support Staff / Ancillary Professional Staff

   Ashley DeLaat
   Tutor
   adelaat@otsegops.org

   Tina Amos
   Tutor
   tamos@otsegops.org

   Lisa VanderVeen
   Lunch/Recess Supervisor
   lvanderveen@otsegops.org

   Wendy Larson
   Parapro, Media Center Aide
   wlarson@otsegops.org

   Rachelle Juriga
   Behavior Specialist
   rjuriga@otsegops.org

   Aimee Beehler
   Psychologist
   abeehler@otsegops.org

   Tonya Jazayeri
   Speech Pathologist
   tjazayeri@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Roelof
   Occupational Therapist
   jroelof@otsegops.org

   
    PRESCHOOL  

   Laura Weirick
   Learn 'n Grow Preschool
   Teacher
   lweirick@otsegops.org

   

   Emily Bosch
   Learn 'n Grow Aide
   (3-year-old class)

   Lori Roth
   Learn 'n Grow Aide
   (4-year-old class)

   Amber Piper
   BASE Supervisor
   apiper@otsegops.org

  Rachel Piper
  BASE Aide
  rpiper@otsegops.org

Custodians

 

   Ruben Saucedo
   Head Custodian
   rsaucedo2@otsegops.org

   Jeff Stone
   Night Custodian
   jstone@otsegops.org

Food Service

 

   Julie Cramer
   Head Cook
   jcramer@otsegops.org

   Laura Deerwester
   Food Service
   ldeerwester@otsegops.org